top of page
V EAFO Online Live OncoSurgery Masterclass
For Practicing Gynecologic Cancer Surgeons, Colorectal Surgeons, General Surgeons and Residents in Training
CORT (Combined Operative and Radiotherapeutic Treatment) - 
Pelvic Exenteration procedure to remove the bulk of the recurrent cancer, implantation of brachytherapy guiding tubes on the tumor infiltrated pelvic side-wall (for a Stage IIB cervical cancer with recurrent disease on the pelvic side-wall  after primary chemo-radiotherapy) 
Friday, 2 July 2021
14:00 Central European Time
15:00 Moscow Time
17:30 Indian Standard Time

 

PERFORMED BY:

Laszlo UNGAR & Szabolcs MATE
Budapest, Hungary

EXPERT COMMENTS BY:

Valentina NECHUSHKINA & Other Experts
Moscow, Russian Federation

[Online Transmission from Budapest, Hungary]
bottom of page